Food Service Hardware Manufactures List

LINKS TO FOODSERVICE EQUIPMENT VENDORS
Company Name Product Type Web Address
 A. J. Antunes & Co.  Concession Equipment www.ajantunes.com
 Adamation, Inc.  Warewashing and Conveyor Equipment www.adamationinc.com
 Aladdin Temp-Rite  Menu Systems www.aladdintemprite.com
 Alto-Shaam, Inc.  Roasting and Hold Ovens, Rotisseries, Deli displays www.alto-shaam.com
 Alvey Washing Equipment  Warewashing Equipment www.afindustries.com
 Amco Corporation  Wire Shelving and Storage Solutions www.amcocorp.com
 American Dryer, Inc.  Hand Dryers www.americandryer.com
 American Metal Craft  Smallwares, Kitchen Utensils and SS Products www.amnow.com
 Anetsberger Brothers, Inc.  Fryers, Grills, Pasta Cookersa and Bakery Equipment www.anetsberger.com
 Arctica Showcase Company  Deli and Bakery Display Cases www.arctica.ca
 APW Wyott  Grills, Toasters, Warmers and Counter Equipment www.apwwyott.com
 Atlas Metal Industries, Inc.  SS Metal Fixtures www.atlasfoodserv.com
 Avtec Industries  Ventilation and Distributor Walls www.avtecind.com
 Bakers Pride Ltd.  Char Broilers and Ovens www.bakerspride.com
 Bally Refrigerated Boxes, Inc.  Walk In Coolers www.ballyrefboxes.com
 Belshaw Brothers  Donut Frying Equipment www.belshaw.com
 Berkel Products Co. Ltd.  Meat Slicers, Processing and Packaging Equip. www.berkel.com
 Beverage Air  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.beverage-air.com
 Blackwood Career Apparel & Ess.  Uniforms for the Hospitality Industry www.blackwoodapparel.com
 Blodgett Co.  Ovens, Ranges and Combi Steam Ovens www.blodgett.com
 Bloomfield  Coffee Beverage Equipment www.wellsbloomfield.com
 Browne Durand  Glassware www.browneco.com
 Browne smallwares  Smallwares and Kitchen Utensils www.browneco.com
 Browne Thermalloy  Cooking Pots www.browneco.com
 Brute Manufacturing  Heating and Holding Equipment www.diamond-group.com
 Buffet Enhancements Int. Inc.  Specialty Buffet Display Equipment www.buffetenhancements.com
 Bunn-0-Matic Corp.  Coffee Beverage Equipment www.bunnomatic.com
 Burn Guard  Oven Mitts and Safety Apparel www.burnguard.com
 Cambro Manufactg  Food Storage Products, Plastic and Fiberglass Trays www.cambro.com
 Candle Corp of America  Candles and Table Lighting www.candlecorpfs.com
 Carter-Hoffmann Corp  Heating and Holding Equipment www.carter-hoffmann.com
 Cari-All  Wire Shelving and Storage Solutions www.cari-all.com
 Canada Cutlery Importers  Quality Chefs Cutlery www.canadacutlery.com
 Cecilware Corporation  Beverage and Cooking Equipment www.cecilware.com
 Champion Industries  High Volume Ware Washing Equipment www.championindustries.com
     
 Chesher  Manufactures Representative www.chesher.com
 Cleveland Range  Steam Cooking Equipment www.clevelandrange.com
 Continental Refrigeration  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.continental-refrig.com
 Cooper Instrument Corp.  Temperature Testing Equipment www.cooperinstrument.com
 Corby Hall  Table Top Cutlery and Serving Products www.corbyhall.com
 Crathco (Grindmaster)  Coffee and Beverage Equipment www.crathco.com
 Cres-Cor  Heating and Holding Equipment www.crescor.com
 Crown Verity  Outdoor BBQ's and Grills www.crownverity.com
 Delfield  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.delfield.com
 Delfin  Specialty Serving Ware www.delfinfs.com
 Dormont Mfg. Co.  Flexible Gas Hoses and Connectors www.dormont.com
 Douglas Machine Corp.  Pot and Pan Washers www.dougmac.com
 Dough Pro  Pizza Dough Handling Equipment www.doughpro.com
 Doyon  Pizza, Deck and Convection Ovens www.doyon.qc.ca
 Duke Manufacturing  Convection Ovens andHolding Equipment www.dukemfg.com
 Dynamic  Hand Mixers and Juicers www.novon.com
 Edlund  Can Openers, Crushers, Scales and Small Appliances www.edlundco.com
 Eurodib  Eurpoean Cookware and small Kitchen Appliances www.eurodib.com
 FAST  Cooking Timers and Computers www.fastinc.com
 Fisher Faucets  Pre-Rinse and Sink Faucets www.fisher-mfg.com
 Forbes Industries  Specialty Hotel Furniture & Carts www.forbesindustries.com
 Food Warming Equipment, Inc.  Heating and Holding Equipment www.fweco.com
 Follet  Ice Storage and Handling Systems www.follettice.com
 Frosty Factory  Frozen Beverage Dispensers www.frostyfactory.com
 Frymaster  Fryers www.frymaster.com
 Garland  Gas and Electric Cooking Equipment www.garland-group.com
 General Slicing  Meat Slicers, Processing and Packaging Equipment www.generalslicing.com
 Glastender, Inc.  Glass Washers, Bar Fixtures and Sinks www.glastender.com
 Globe Food Equipment  Meat Slicers, Processing and Mixing Equipment www.globeslicers.com
 Gourmet Display  Unique Display and Buffet Products www.gourmetdisplay.com
 Groen  Steam Cooking Equipment www.groen.com
 Grosfillex  Outdoor Furniture Seating www.grosfillexfurniture.com
 Habco  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.habcotech.com
 Hall China  Complete Line of Oven and Serving Ware www.hallchina.com
 Hamilton Beach  Small Mixers, Blenders and Kitchen Appliances www.hamiltonbeach.com
 Hardt Equipment Manufacturing  Chicken and Meat Rotisseries www.hardt.ca
 Hatco Corp  Toasters, Heating, Holding and Display Equipment www.hatcocorp.com
 Henny Penny  Fryers and Deli Display Equipment www.hennypenny.com
 Hobart  Ware Washing, PreparationMixing Equipment www.hobartcorp.com
 Holman  Toasters, Heating and Cooking Equipment www.star-mfg.com
 Hoshizaki  Ice Makers www.hoshizaki.com
 Ice 0 Matic  Ice Makers www.iceomatic.com
 IMI Cornelius  Beverage Dispeners and Ice Making Equipment www.cornelius.com
 Imperial Range  Cooking Equipment www.imperialrange.com
 In-Sink-Erator  Waste Disposers www.insinkerator.com
 Intedge Industries, Inc.  Small Wares, Linen and Small Cooking Appliances www.intedge.com
 Iron Furniture  Metal Furniture www.ironfurniture.com
 Jackson Dishwasher  Ware Washing Equipment www.jacksonmsc.com
 Jade range  Cooking Equipment www.jaderange.com
 Jet Spray  Beverage and Juice Dispensers www.jetspray.com
 Johnson Rose  Smallwares and Kitchen Utensils www.johnsonrose.ca
 Katom Restaurant Supply  Restaurant Supply www.katom.com
 Keating of Chicago, Inc.  Fryers and Grddles www.keatingofchicago.com
 Kelvinator  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.kelvinator.com
 Kitchen Aid  Small Appliances www.kitchenaid.ca
 Lang Manufacturing Co.  Cooking Equipment www.langworld.com
 Le Jo  Vegetable Peparation Equipment and Candle Lamps www.lejo.com
 Libbey Glass Can. Inc.  Glass Ware www.libbey.com
 Lincoln Foodservice Products, Inc.  Conveyor Ovens www.lincolnfp.com
 Lodge Manufacturing  Cast Iron Cooking and Serving ware www.lodgemfg.com
 Mainstreet Menu Systems  Menu Systems www.mainstreetmenus.com
 Manitowoc  Ice Makers www.manitowoc.com
 Maqikitch'n  Broilers www.blodgett.com
 Market Forge  Steam Cooking Equipment www.mfii.com
 Matfer Misc.  Eurpoean Cookware and Kitchen Smallwares www.matfer.com
 Merco Savory  Heating and Holding Equipment www.mercosavory.com
 Metro  Wire Shelving and Storage Solutions www.intermetro.com
 Metcraft  Pot washing and Soaking Systems www.metcraft.com
 Middleby Cooking Systems  Conveyor Ovens www.middleby.com
 Miroil  Fat Filtration Systems www.miroil.com
 Moline Machinery Ltd.  Industrial Baking Equipment www.moline.com
 Multiplex Co., Inc.  Beverage and Juice Dispensers www.multiplex-beverage.com
 Nemco  Food Preparation, Warming, Serving and Equip. www.nemcofoodequip.com
 Norbec  Walk In Coolers www.norbec.com
 Nor-Lake, Inc.  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.norlake.com
 Nu-Vu Food Service Systems  Baking Ovens www.nu-vu.com
 Oneida  Table Top Cutlery, China, Glass and Serving Products www.foodservice.oneida.com
 Panasonic  Microwave Ovens www.panasonic.ca
 Perlick  Draft Beer Dispensing and Bar Equipment www.perlick.com
 Pitco Co.  Fryers www.pitco.com
 Polar  SS Inserts, Pans and Cooking Pots www.polarware.com
 Prince Castle  Toasters, Timers, Holding Equipment and Smallwares www.princecastle.com
 Quest Metal Products  Premium SS Fabrication & Cooking Equipment www.questmetal.com
 Randell Manfacturing, Inc.  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.randell.com
 Rational  Combi Steam Ovens www.rationalcanada.com
 Ready Access, Inc.  Drive Thru Windows www.ready-access.com
 Red Goat  Waste Disposers www.generalslicing.com
 Robot Coupe  Vegetable Preparation Equipment www.robotcoupeusa.com
 Roundup  Concession Equipment www.ajantunes.com
 Rubbermaid  Plastic Storage, Food and Refuse Handling Products www.rcpworksmarter.com
 Russell Food Equipment Ltd.  Supplier of Quality Equipment and Supplies. www.russellfood.ca
 SanJamar  Kitchen Safety and Productivity Smallwares www.sanjamar.com
 Schwank Heaters  Outdoor Patio Heaters www.schwankheaters.com
 Scotsman  Ice Makers www.scotsman-ice.com
 Service Ideas  Beverage Servers www.serviceideas.com
 Silver King/Celco  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.silverking.com
 SkidBuster Nautilus  Safety Footwear for the Food Service Industry www.skidbustershoes.com
 Southbend  Cooking Equipment www.southbendnc.com
 Spring  Quality Buffet and Serving Equipment www.spring.ch
 Star Manufacturing Intl. Inc.  Toasters, Grills, Ovens and Concession Equipment www.star-mfg.com
 Stellar Steam  Steam Cooking Equipment www.stellarsteam.com
 Stephan Machinery Corp.  Industrial Food Processor Equipment www.stephan-usa.com
 Sure Shot Systems  Automated Cream and Sugar Dispensing Systems www.sureshotdispensing.com
 T & S Brass & Bronze Works, Inc.  Plumbing Faucets www.tsbrass.com
 Taylor  Soft Serve Ice Cream Equipment www.taylor-company.com
 The Dudson Group  Commercial China www.dudson.co.uk
 The Hotsy Corp.  Pressure Washers www.hotsy.com
 The Salvajor Co.  Waste Management Systems www.salvajor.com
 The Stero Co.  Ware Wash Equipment www.stero.com
 Thermal Engineering Corp.  Broilers and Grills www.tecinfrared.com
 Traulsen & Co., Inc.  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.traulsen.com
 True Mfg. Co. Inc.  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.truemfg.com
 Univex Corp.  Mixers, Slicers and Food Preparation Equipment www.univexcorp.com
 US Range  Cooking Equipment www.garland-group.com
 Useco  Meal Serving Systems www.useco.com
 Varimixer  Mixers www.varimixer.welbilt.com
 Victory Refrigeration  Complete Line of Refrigeration Products www.victory-refrig.com
 Vita-Mix  Counter top Juicers, Blenders and Mixers www.vita-mix.com
 Vollrath  SS Inserts, Pans and Cooking Pots www.vollrathco.com
 Vulcan Hart Corp.  Cooking Equipment www.vulcanhart.com
 Waring  Counter top Juicers, Blenders and Mixers www.waringproducts.com
 Waste King  Waste Disposers www.anaheimmfg.com
 Wells Manufacturing  Toasters,Countertop Cooking Equipment www.wellsbloomfield.com
 Winston Industries  Cooking/Holding Equipment and Collectramatic Fryers www.cvap.com
 Wolf Range  Cooking Equipment www.wolfrange.com
 World Dryer  Hand Dryers www.worlddryer.com
 ==========================  ========================================= ===========================
Login to Findlayfoods
Create Registered Account
Registration-popup
{component component/users/?view=registration}
no Rep Id
YOUR SALES REP!




YOUR SALES REP'S CONTACT INFO:

NAME:
EMAIL:
MOBILE PHONE:



FINDLAY FOODS MAIN OFFICE INFORMATION:

Main Office Phone Number: 613-384-5331
Main Office Toll-Free Number: 800-267-2596
Main Office Fax Number: 613-384-9290

Main Office Address:
675 Progress Ave.
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 0C7
PRODUCT DETAILS INFO

Sign up for a free account and get access to our Details View Feature!

If you login with a User Account you can use the Details Button to toggle our Details View on and off. The Details View will give you access to thousands of details on specific product codes. Information includes product origin details, allergen information and dietary restriction details!

details help 2
Search-Info
SEARCH HELP

You can enter multiple search terms. If you are looking for lean beef, simply enter those two terms into the Search Tool.

You must use a minimum of three characters for your search term.


Be default our search tool uses a Match All Terms criteria. You can change this under Advance Search Options to Match Any Terms.

This tool searches both our Product Description field and our Product Code fields.

search page 1
EXPRESS SHOPPING CATEGORIES


We have several special Express Shopping Categories available for the convenience of our On-Line Shoppers.

When you first login as a Cart User, you will be taken to your Previously Purchased Products Page.


For your selection convenience, this page lists all of the products you have purchased from Findlay Foods in the current Year making it easy to re-order the product you are familiar with!

These products are sorted by YTD QTY.

express categoriesClick to Enlarge

Other Express Categories available are:

VIEW NEW PRODUCTS
VIEW FLYER PRODUCTS
VIEW CLEAR OUTS
VIEW PRODUCTS BY DETAIL
CATEGORIES

category help 3

Category > Product Group > Products
ACCOUNT LOGIN

If you already have a username and password or you wish to create a new account, click on "LOGIN / CREATE ACCOUNT".

It only takes a minute to setup a User Account. Once your account is setup you will be able to view Product Details and Sign Up for On-Line Ordering (Findlay Account required for On-Line Ordering).

login help image
 SEARCH HELP

Minimum 3 characters in the search box!
Separate multiple terms with a space! Ex: "beef lean retail"
You can also search Findlay Product Codes, for multiple codes you must select the "Match ANY terms" option.
Note: Only the Product Code and Description Fields are Searched with this utility.